2014 in review

a happy new year to all my dear readers!!! may the year 2015 be a healthy and creative one for you πŸ™‚ … as every year, i attach the annual report from word press, as i love how they pep up these statistics πŸ™‚ … and, it shows how much you my dear readers visit and view my blog. i must say, i am overwhelmed from these numbers! a BIG thank you!! … and now enjoy what wordpress prepared from my statistics:

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2014 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 37,000 times in 2014. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 14 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

2 thoughts on “2014 in review

  1. Same with me, I am also overwhelmed by the numbers. πŸ˜€ They say we had over 70 k views in 2014 but what makes me even more happy, is when you post a tip (or in your case an artwork) and you know that people learn something from it and apply the shown techniques to their own artworks : D That’s what it’s all about (for me)… Of course I’ am really eager to follow your blog in 2015. Cheers Markus

    • πŸ™‚ happy new year to you markus! … yes, when i find blogs that apply infos they found on mine, or said they found inspiration from my blog, this is most wonderful to me too… for that, i guess, we need high viewing numbers, because most time, we look at read, but do not apply, i am guilty of that too, since so many ideas, and so little time … happy blogging in 2015 for you as well…

Leave a Reply

